• Monday, Tuesday, Friday
Description

Hiking in Majorca

With its varied geography between stretches of coast, mountains and blooming landscapes, Mallorca is perfect for hiking trips. Hike in Mallorca and discover the Tramuntana Mountains or the Levante Nature Park on a guided hike. On the way you will find exciting challenges and equally fascinating panoramic views of the most beautiful sides of the island.


Run and explore the beauty of Mallorca

Discover the most beautiful corners of the island on your hike. The mild climate invites you at any time of the year to pack your backpack and set off in a small group through the flora and fauna, to the coast, to the mountains or inland.


Option 1: Hike from Deia to Sóller

This hike in Mallorca is a beautiful walk that will take you and your hiking group into a piece of island history. The route you walk from Deia to Soller was once used as a postal route. Today, this path offers you a varied landscape that leads you through forests and gorges and repeatedly presents you with spectacular views along the way.

The hike begins in the beautiful town of Deia, which is over 400 meters above sea level. Here people still live in old stone houses overgrown with olive trees. Torrents meander through the town and you are very close to one of the most beautiful bays on the island. The famous writer Robert Graves also lived here until his death. You will visit his former home and take a short break to refresh yourself after climbing a wildly romantic stone path. Enjoy a glass of freshly squeezed orange juice - a local specialty made from oranges that grow in the Soller valley. Later you go back down into the valley. The hike ends in the port of Soller. The tour lasts 4.5 hours and is easy to moderately difficult.


Option 2: Hike through the Torent de Pareis to Sa Calobra

Hiking with hotel pickup is one of the most convenient excursions for travelers – at least from an organizational perspective. There are some exciting challenges along the way where you have to use not only your feet but also your hands to cross the gorge. On this tour in Mallorca, hike through a breathtaking rocky gorge through which the torrent Torrent de Pareis runs. However, this river does not always have water, so when the weather is good you have the unique opportunity to hike through the gorge on foot. On the way you walk on narrow paths and overcome small rock barriers. Here you hike together with a mountain guide through rock faces over 200 meters high. The destination is the idyllic bay of Sa Calobra, where you can marvel at the historic boat garages. The tour lasts 5 to 6 hours and is moderate to difficult.


Option 3: Hike in the Levante Natural Park to Betlem

Look forward to a relaxing hike through the middle of the Levante nature reserve. You hike through a beautiful landscape on the east coast of Mallorca. On the way you will enjoy panoramic views of the turquoise Mediterranean. The route takes you through the Bay of Alcudia, which is accessed by a wonderful circular path. In the background is the Tramuntana Mountains with their impressive rocks. Enjoy the quiet side of the island on this easy hiking route. Your destination is the sea, where you and your group will enjoy an invigorating picnic with Mallorcan specialties. The tour lasts approximately 4 hours and is easy to moderately difficult.


 

Included in the price
Qualified mountain guide
Insurance
1 glass of freshly squeezed orange juice (for option 1)
Picnic (for option 3)
Please bring
sun protection
appropriate clothing and sturdy shoes
No events available
We were unable to redeem you gift voucher, the date and time you have selected are not available any more. Please chose another date and time.
Hiking in Mallorca from Cala Ratjada
Admin notice: please enable gifts for product P65 in TuriTop admin panel
Loading
Gift Voucher
Gift's recipient will choose from dates and times available
Total:

Average Reviews

5.0/5

Exceptional
From 1 Review
Cleanliness
5.0
Facilities
5.0
Location
4.0
Service
4.0
Value for money
4.0
Room comfort and quality
5.0

Showing 1 review

  1. Alisa
    Can I simply say what a comfort to discover a person that really understands what they are discussing online. You certainly know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. A lot more people must check this out and understand this side of your story. I can't believe you aren't more popular since you certainly have the gift. So visit my web blog idroidly

    Can I simply say what a comfort to discover a person that really understands what they are discussing online.
    You certainly know how to bring a problem to light
    and make it important. A lot more people must
    check this out and understand this side of your story.
    I can't believe you aren't more popular since you certainly
    have the gift.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

40.00

• Montag, Dienstag, Freitag
Beschreibung

Wandern auf Mallorca

Mallorca ist mit seiner vielseitigen Geografie zwischen Küstenabschnitten, Bergwelten und blühenden Landschaften wie geschaffen für Wanderausflüge. Wandern Sie auf Mallorca und entdecken Sie auf einer geführten Wanderung das Tramuntana Gebirge oder den Naturpark Levante. Unterwegs bieten sich Ihnen spannende Herausforderungen und ebenso faszinierende Panoramablicke auf die schönsten Seiten der Insel.


Laufen Sie los und erkunden Sie die Schönheit Mallorcas

Entdecken Sie auf Ihrer Wanderung die schönsten Ecken der Insel. Das milde Klima lädt Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit dazu ein, den Wanderrucksack zu packen und sich in einer kleinen Gruppe auf den Weg durch die Flora und Fauna, zur Küste, in die Berge oder mitten hinein ins Landesinnere zu machen.


Option 1: Wanderung von Deia nach Sóller

Diese Wanderung auf Mallorca ist ein schöner Spaziergang, der Sie zusammen mit Ihrer Wandergruppe in ein Stück Inselgeschichte führt. Die Strecke, die Sie von Deia nach Soller wandern, diente einst als Postweg. Heute bietet sich Ihnen auf diesem Pfad eine abwechslungsreiche Landschaft, die Sie durch Wälder und Schluchten führt und Ihnen unterwegs immer wieder spektakuläre Aussichten präsentiert.

Die Wanderung beginnt in der schönen Stadt Deia, die über 400 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel liegt. Hier wohnen die Menschen noch in alten Steinhäusern, die von Olivenbäumen bewachsen sind. Durch den Ort schlängeln sich Wildbäche und Sie sind hier ganz dicht an einer der schönsten Buchten der Insel. Hier lebte auch der berühmte Schriftsteller Robert Graves bis zu seinem Tod. Sie werden sein einstiges Wohnhaus besuchen und hier nach einem Aufstieg auf einem wildromantischen Steinpfad eine kleine Pause zur Stärkung einlegen. Genießen Sie ein Glas frisch gepressten Orangensaft – eine Spezialität der Region, gemacht aus Orangen, die im Tal von Soller wachsen. Später geht es für Sie wieder hinab ins Tal. Die Wanderung endet im Hafen von Soller. Die Tour dauert 4,5 Stunden und ist leicht bis mittelschwer.


Option 2: Wanderung durch den Torent de Pareis nach Sa Calobra

Wandern mit Abholung vom Hotel gehört zu den bequemsten Ausflügen für Reisende – zumindest aus organisatorischer Sicht. Denn unterwegs warten so einige spannende Herausforderungen, bei denen Sie nicht nur Ihre Füße, sondern auch Ihre Hände nutzen müssen, um die Schlucht zu durchqueren. Wandern Sie auf dieser Tour auf Mallorca durch eine atemberaubende Felsenschlucht, durch die der Sturzbach Torrent de Pareis verläuft. Dieser Fluss führt aber nicht immer Wasser, so dass Sie bei gutem Wetter die einmalige Gelegenheit haben, zu Fuß durch die Schlucht zu wandern. Unterwegs laufen Sie auf schmalen Pfaden und überwinden kleine Felsbarrieren. Sie wandern hier gemeinsam mit einem Bergführer durch über 200 Meter hohe Felswände hindurch. Das Ziel ist die idyllische Bucht Sa Calobra, in der Sie die historischen Bootsgaragen bestaunen können. Die Tour dauert  5 bis 6 Stunden und ist mittelschwer bis schwer.


Option 3: Wanderung im Naturpark Levante nach Betlem

Freuen Sie sich auf eine entspannte Wanderung mitten durch das Naturschutzgebiet von Levante. Sie wandern an der Ostküste von Mallorca durch eine wunderschöne Landschaft. Unterwegs genießen Sie Panoramablicke auf das türkisblaue Mittelmeer. Die Route führt Sie durch die Bucht von Alcudia, die durch einen herrlichen Rundweg erschlossen ist. Im Hintergrund befindet sich das Tramuntana Gebirge mit seinen beeindruckenden Felsen. Genießen Sie auf dieser leichten Wanderstrecke die ruhigen Seiten der Insel. Ihr Ziel ist das Meer, wo Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Gruppe ein stärkendes Picknick mit mallorquinischen Spezialitäten genießen. Die Tour dauert ungefähr 4 Stunden und ist leicht bis mittelschwer.


 

Im Preis enthalten
Qualifizierter Bergführer
Versicherung
1 Glas frisch gepresster Orangensaft (bei Option 1)
Picknick (bei Option 3)
Bitte mitbringen
Sonnenschutz
passende Kleidung und festes Schuhwerk
Keine Veranstaltungen verfügbar
Wir konnten Ihren Geschenkgutschein nicht einlösen, das von Ihnen gewählte Datum und die Uhrzeit sind nicht mehr verfügbar. Bitte wählen Sie ein anderes Datum und eine andere Uhrzeit.
Wandern auf Mallorca ab Cala Ratjada
Administratorhinweis: Bitte aktivieren Sie Geschenke für das Produkt P65 im TuriTop-Adminbereich
Loading
Geschenkgutschein
Tage, um den Gutschein einzulösen
Gesamt:
Bereitgestellt von TuriTop Booking System

Durchschnittliche Bewertungen

5.0/5

Außergewöhnlich
Aus der 1-Rezension
Sauberkeit
5.0
Einrichtungen
5.0
Standort
4.0
Service
4.0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.0
Zimmerkomfort und Qualität
5.0

1-Rezension wird angezeigt

  1. Alisa
    Can I simply say what a comfort to discover a person that really understands what they are discussing online. You certainly know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. A lot more people must check this out and understand this side of your story. I can't believe you aren't more popular since you certainly have the gift. Also visit my web blog idroidly

    Can I simply say what a comfort to discover a person that really understands what they are discussing online.
    You certainly know how to bring a problem to light
    and make it important. A lot more people must
    check this out and understand this side of your story.
    I can’t believe you aren’t more popular since you certainly
    have the gift.

Bewertung hinzufügen

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

40.00